MENU

Lunch Menu

Mon May 1 Tue May 2 Wed May 3 Thu May 4 Fri May 5
Mini Cheeseburgers

Turkey & Cheese Sub

Blueberry Muffin Platter

PB&J Platter
Corn Dog

Popcorn Chicken Salad 

Blueberry Muffin Platter


PB&J Platter
Chicken Patty Sandwich

Ham & Cheese Sub

Blueberry Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich
Taco Salad

Italian Sub

Blueberry Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich

Hamburger/Cheeseburger

Turkey & Cheese Sub

Blueberry Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich


Mon May 8 Tue May 9 Wed May 10 Thu May 11 Fri May 12
Jamaican Beef Turnover

Turkey & Cheese Sub

Banana Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich

Macaroni & Cheese

Popcorn Chicken Salad

Banana Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich

Caribbean Chicken

Ham & Cheese Sub

Banana Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich

Mozzarella Sticks

Italian Sub

Banana Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich
Chicken Patty Sandwich

Turkey & Cheese Sub

Banana Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich
Mon May 15 Tue May 16 Wed May 17 Thu May 18 Fri May 19

Macaroni & Cheese

Turkey & Cheese Sub

Choc Chip Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich

Corn Dog

 Chicken Caesar Salad

Choc Chip Muffin
Platter

PB&J Sandwich
Chicken Patty Sandwich

Ham & Cheese Sub

Choc Chip Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich
Pepperoni Stromboli

Italian Sub

Choc Chip Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich
Mini Cheeseburgers

Turkey & Cheese Sub

Choc Chip Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich
Mon May 22 Tue May 23 Wed May 24 Thu May 25 Fri May 26
 Chicken Patty Sandwich

Turkey & Cheese Sub

Apple Cinnamon Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich
 Hamburger/
Cheeseburger

Chicken Tenders Salad

Apple Cinnamon Muffin Platter


PB&J Sandwich

Hot Dog

Ham & Cheese Sub

Apple Cinnamon Muffin Platter


PB&J Sandwich

Beef Nachos with Chips

Italian Sub

Apple Cinnamon Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich


Chicken Tenders with Roll

Turkey & Cheese Sub

Apple Cinnamon Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich


Mon May 29 Tue May 30 Wed May 31 Thu June 1


No School 
 Stromboli

Italian Sub

Blueberry Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich
 Mini Cheeseburgers

Ham & Cheese Sub

Blueberry Muffin Platter

PB&J Sandwich
 Cheese Pizza

Italian Sub



PBJ Sandwich
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.